Welcome to OKGujarat.in

Showing posts with label Pravasi Supervisor. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pravasi Supervisor. Show all posts

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

ITI Uttarsanda Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020

ITI Uttarsanda Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020 ITI Uttarsanda has published an Advertisement for below-mention...

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

ITI Vyara (Tapi) Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020

ITI Vyara (Tapi) Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020 ITI Vyara (Tapi) has published an Advertisement for below men...

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

ITI Vadali (Sabarkantha) Recruitment for Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020

ITI Vadali (Sabarkantha) Recruitment for Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020 ITI Vadali (Sabarkantha) has published an Advertisement for b...

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

ITI Dolvan (Tapi) Recruitment for Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020

ITI Dolvan (Tapi) Recruitment for Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020 ITI Dolvan (Tapi) has published an Advertisement for below m...

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

ITI Balisana (Patan) Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020

ITI Balisana (Patan) Recruitment For Pravasi Supervisor Instructor Posts 2020 ITI Balisana (Patan) has published an Advertisement for b...